Happy Birthday to me!

Well, another year passes and another birthday arrives. Today I turn 27 years old (technically at 4:55pm AEST) and even though I’m fastly approaching 30, I still feel as though I’m 21. Props to my twin brother who turns 27 today too (and yes, we’d had questions as to when my birthday is and the same question posed to my twin brother – even countries have come into that question). Happy Birthday bro!

Oh what presents did I get? Well I got a Dual Layer DVD burner (sa-weet), a high pressure water thingie (very handy given Melbournes current water restrictions) & a fair bit of money.

One Response to Happy Birthday to me!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Happy birthday bud.

Leave a Reply

